Team

 
April.jpg

April LaBrie, Chief Executive Officer, RCE, CAE, ePRO

Board of Directors, ethics, dispute resolution, risk reduction, grievance, professional standards, office administration, real estate forms, instantet

775-823-8811
april@rsar.realtor

 
 
Guy.jpg

Guy Fuchikami, Financial Administrator

accounts payable, accounts receivable, building operations, annual due payments

775-823-8783
guy@rsar.realtor

 
Nancy+New.jpg

Nancy Smith, Membership Director

member benefits, lockboxes, membership policies procedures, office transfers, orientation, reinstatements, secondary membership, terminations

775-823-8813
nancy@rsar.realtor

 
Tracy.jpg

Tracy Beck, Executive Administrator

ethics cases, risk reduction, grievance, ombudsman mediation, professional standards, YPN activities

775-824-3637
tracy@rsar.realtor

 
 
Maria.jpg

Maria Gonzalez, Membership Assistant

member benefits, lockboxes, membership policies procedures, office transfers, orientation, reinstatements, secondary membership, terminations

775-284-8228
maria@rsar.realtor

 
15.jpg

Katie Fletcher, Public Relations Director

affiliates, special events, social media, annual charity

775-823-4028
katie@rsar.realtor

 
12.jpg

Amanda Dimit, Education Director

continuing education, post licensing courses, general education renewal questions

775-823-8810
amanda@rsar.realtor

 
 
1.jpg

Emma Richey, Education Assistant

continuing education, post licensing courses, general education renewal questions

775-823-8803
emma@rsar.realtor

 
Julie_2.jpg

Julie Dueñas, General Office Assistant

general questions, membership applications, lockboxes, supra ekeys, payments, REALTOR® store

775-823-8800
julie@rsar.realtor

 
Jason_2.jpg

Jason Sarna, Creative Director

website, design, room rentals, podcast, newsletter

775-284-7628
jason@rsar.realtor

 
 
woman.png

Lola Olaciregui, Front Desk Coordinator

general questions, lockboxes, supra ekeys, payments, REALTOR® store

775-823-8800
lola@rsar.realtor