Team

 
April.jpg

April LaBrie

Chief Executive Officer

RCE, CAE, ePRO

Board of Directors, ethics, dispute resolution, risk reduction, grievance, professional standards, office administration, real estate forms, instanet

775-823-8811
april@rsar.realtor

 
 
Guy.jpg

Guy Fuchikami

Financial Administrator

accounts payable, accounts receivable, building operations, annual due payments

775-823-8783
guy@rsar.realtor

 
Nancy+New.jpg

Nancy Smith

Membership Director

member benefits, lockboxes, membership policies procedures, office transfers, orientation, reinstatements, secondary membership, terminations

775-823-8813
nancy@rsar.realtor

 
IMG_6328.jpg

Tracy Beck

Executive Administrator

ethics cases, risk reduction, grievance, ombudsman mediation, professional standards, YPN activities

775-824-3637
tracy@rsar.realtor

 
 
IMG_6292.jpg

Lola Olaciregui,

Membership Assistant

member benefits, lockboxes, membership policies procedures, office transfers, reinstatement, secondary membership, terminations

775-823-8800
lola@rsar.realtor

 
15.jpg

Katie Fletcher

Business Development Director

affiliates, special events, social media, annual charity

775-823-4028
katie@rsar.realtor

 
12.jpg

Amanda Dimit

Education Director

continuing education, post licensing courses, general education renewal questions

775-823-8810
amanda@rsar.realtor

 
 

Education Assistant

continuing education, post licensing courses, general education renewal questions

775-823-8803

 
Julie_2.jpg

Julie Dueñas

General Office Assistant

general questions, membership applications, lockboxes, supra ekeys, payments, REALTOR® store

775-823-8800
julie@rsar.realtor